Medarbejdere

Susanne Myhlendorph Modin
Direktør
Tlf. 3190 3270
susanne@assistancen.dk

Malene Ginsbo
Konsulent / Socialfaglig leder
Tlf. 6162 0841
malene@assistancen.dk

Trine Møller Løvenholdt
Konsulent / Ergoterapeut
Tlf. 2233 7221
trine@​assistancen.dk

Lars Hornstrup
Konsulent / Projektleder
Tlf. 4092 4189
lars@​assistancen.dk

Bente Schønemann Larsen
Konsulent
Tlf. 2278 6007
bente@assistancen.dk

Annette Rasmussen
Konsulent
Tlf. 2080 7180
annette@​assistancen.dk

Christine Bendix Valentin
Konsulent
Tlf. 2292 7378
christine@assistancen.dk

Heine Hannibal
Konsulent
Tlf. 2196 0908
heine@assistancen.dk

Anne Palle
Konsulent
Tlf. 2196 3391
anne@assistancen.dk